What’s on at Lot Fourteen

Discover Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital site

What's onGetting here

What's on

Discover Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital site

We are establishing a creation and innovation neighbourhood, come and discover what we have to offer.

Experience Lot Fourteen, the former hospital site as never before; connect, innovate, collaborate, exhibit and immerse yourself in this unique East End location as the site comes alive for tenants and visitors alike with a great range on offer.

If you have a creative idea or would like more info about activating the site visit our activation page.

View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Sunday 15 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Monday 16 July
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Group Fitness

The Courtyard Wednesday 18 July
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 19 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Thursday 19 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Friday 20 July
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 26 July
Find Out More
View event

Hello Fridays | Presents Chesterfield Whisky Firm

The Foyer Friday 27 July
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Group Fitness

The Courtyard Wednesday 25 July
Find Out More
View event

Magenta

Artist in Residence studio Wednesday 1 - Friday 31 August
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 2 August
Find Out More
View event

Corporate Massage

Bice Building Thursday 2 August
Find Out More
View event

Tjungu Parkani - Together We Rise | Silk Batik Workshops

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Sunday 5 August
Find Out More
View event

Tjungu Parkani - Together We Rise | Music Workshop

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Monday 6 August
Find Out More
View event

Social Synapses

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 23 and Friday 24 August
Find Out More

Getting here

Go To Top