Events

The Adelaide Riverbank is home to some of the city's most exciting cultural events, entertaining and educating locals and visitors alike throughout the year.

Major eventsWhat's on now

Major events

What's on now

There is always something to do at the Adelaide Riverbank.

View event

Cranky Bear

Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide Festival Centre 9–13 October 2018
Find Out More
View event

Audrey Vintage Cafe

Lot Fourteen - The Laneway 10 October - 21 December
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Group Fitness

Lot Fourteen - The Chapel Carpark Every Wednesday night
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Massage Therapy

Lot Fourteen - Eleanor Harrald Building The first Thursday of every month
Find Out More
View event

The Art of Christmas

Lot Fourteen 7 December 2018 - 6 January 2019
Find Out More
View event

Adelaide Blockchain Information Session

Lot Fourteen - The Lecture Theatre Saturday 24 November
Find Out More
View event

SHAPING INNOVATION FOR IMPACT

Lot Fourteen - The Lecture Theatre Tuesday 20 November
Find Out More
View event

HOW TO RAISE YOUR FIRST $100K BEFORE BUILDING AN APP OR PRODUCT

Lot Fourteen - The Lecture Theatre Wednesday 21 November
Find Out More
View event

Croatians In South Australia

Migration Museum Friday 23 April - Friday 31 August
Find Out More
View event

Chiharu Shiota

Art Gallery of South Australia 24 August - 28 October
Find Out More
View event

The Wind in the Willows Presented by The Australian Shakespeare Company

Adelaide Botanic Garden Saturday 29 September - Sunday 14 October
Find Out More
View event

Mamma Mia!

Adelaide Festival Centre Tuesday 9 October - Sunday 11 November
Find Out More
View event

Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Sheppard live in Botanic Park

Botanic Park Sunday 14 October
Find Out More
View event

Shania Twain live in Botanic Park

Botanic Park Sunday 2 December
Find Out More
View event

Bon Jovi live in Botanic Park

Botanic Park Tuesday 4 December
Find Out More
View event

Florence and the Machine live in Botanic Park

Botanic Park Wednesday 16 January
Find Out More
Go To Top