Events

The Adelaide Riverbank is home to some of the city's most exciting cultural events, entertaining and educating locals and visitors alike throughout the year.

Major EventsWhat's on now

Major Events

What's on now

There is always something to do at the Adelaide Riverbank.

View event

Colours of Impressionism | Masterpieces from the Musée d’Orsay

Art Gallery of South Australia Thursday 29 March - Sunday 29 July
Find Out More
View event

Croatians In South Australia

Migration Museum Friday 23 April - Friday 31 August
Find Out More
View event

My paintings speak for me: Paintings by Kunyi McInerney

Migration Museum Saturday 28 April - Sunday 29 July
Find Out More
View event

Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize 2018

South Australia Museum Friday 8 June - Sunday 5 August
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Sunday 15 July
Find Out More
View event

Popeye High Tea July

Popeye Sunday 15 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Monday 16 July
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Group Fitness

The Courtyard Wednesday 18 July
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 19 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Thursday 19 July
Find Out More
View event

History Tours

Former Royal Adelaide Hospital site Friday 20 July
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 26 July
Find Out More
View event

Hello Fridays | Presents Chesterfield Whisky Firm

The Foyer Friday 27 July
Find Out More
View event

Adelaide Zoo Quiz Night

Adelaide Zoo Saturday 28 July
Find Out More
View event

Battle of the Bands

Adelaide Casino Friday 20 July - Friday 3 August
Find Out More
View event

Unwind | Group Fitness

The Courtyard Wednesday 25 July
Find Out More
View event

Magenta

Artist in Residence studio Wednesday 1 - Friday 31 August
Find Out More
View event

Urban Eats Project | Lunch Edition featuring My Italian Table

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 2 August
Find Out More
View event

Corporate Massage

Bice Building Thursday 2 August
Find Out More
View event

Tjungu Parkani - Together We Rise | Silk Batik Workshops

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Sunday 5 August
Find Out More
View event

Tjungu Parkani - Together We Rise | Music Workshop

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Monday 6 August
Find Out More
View event

Priscilla Queen of the Desert | The Musical

Adelaide Festival Centre Tuesday 14 August - Sunday 9 September
Find Out More
View event

Social Synapses

Lot Fourteen, the former Royal Adelaide Hospital Thursday 23 and Friday 24 August
Find Out More
View event

Chiharu Shiota

Art Gallery of South Australia 24 August - 28 October
Find Out More
View event

Mamma Mia!

Adelaide Festival Centre Tuesday 9 October - Sunday 11 November
Find Out More
View event

Foreigner and Cheap Trick

Botanic Park Sunday 14 October
Find Out More
View event

Shania Twain live in Botanic Park

Botanic Park Sunday 2 December
Find Out More
Go To Top